One morning

We walked that day
 through limpid sunlight
through beautiful trees and lake
we talked, we laughed,
we ran around
like children we hugged the trees
we smelt the earth, we touched the leaves
we smiled at every flower
we watched the sun play
hide and seek
we watched the
the ducks swin by
we meandered through
here and there
in silence we
shared so much

And as I sit
and think back to then
I am held again
by that magic
and I give you thanks
a million time
for walking wih me
my friend

8 Responses to “One morning”

  1. So beautiful, Aru. I had tears in my eyes.

  2. Aru, beautiful as ever. Your childlike enthusiasm and joy in the simple pleasures of life never ceases to amaze me….don’t ever lose your childhood. Love you as you are.

  3. good one aru

  4. I view something really special in this internet site.

  5. Loving the information on this site, you have done great job on the articles .

  6. Needed to give you that very little remark simply to thank you once more because of these spectacular techniques you have provided in the following paragraphs. It’s so particularly wonderful submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the other s of this sector don’t understand this. You should proceed your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already!

Leave a Reply

